Meet Our Board

  • Mitchell Nimmich, MD, Chair - Lexington Medical Center

  • Barbara Willm, RN, Vice-Chair - Lexington Medical Center

  • Michael Glenn, Treasurer - United Community Bank

  • Thomas Murphy, Secretary - Colonial Life

  • M. Todd Crump, MD, Medical Director - Lexington Medical Center

  • Joan Bumpus, Immediate Past Chair - Providence Health

  • Marcus Barnes - Prisma Health

  • William Beaman - Colliers

  • The Honorable Kirkman Finlay - SC State Representative

  • Vida Jennings - BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

  • Tom Keith - Sisters of Charity Foundation

  • Teresa Kilgore, DO - Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • Angela O’Neal - Innersole Foundation

  • Chantal Peterson - Community Volunteer

  • Matthew Roberts, Esq. - Nexsen Pruet

  • Eileen Stevens, CFP - Abacus Planning Group

  • Tim Tyler - SEGRA

  • Bhavna Vasudeva - Community Volunteer

The Board of Directors , the governing body of the Clinic, is composed of dedicated and active volunteers from the community that represent a wide variety of businesses and professions. The three local health systems each have representation on the Board. Many thanks to past and current Board members for your service and support of the The Free Medical Clinic and our patients!